All Items
ALL ITEMS 3217

Daylily Categories
2019+ INTROS 446
UNDER 7 35
7 UNDER 20 751
20 & OVER 413
NEWER DAYLILIES 496
DOUBLES 7
SPIDERS & UFS 45
POLYMEROUS 0
SEEDLINGS 19
UNBLOOMED 3
DAYLILY SEED 560
DAYLILY SEED II 162
Total DL SEED 722

All Auction/Buy
Daylily Cultivars
DAYLILY ONLY 2339

Special Categories
HEIRLOOM Daylilies
MULTIFORM Daylilies

Daylily Store
ALL STORE 139
2019+ INTROS
HYBRIDIZERS ONLY
0
PREVIOUS INTROS
HYBRIDIZERS ONLY
9
LARGE 85
SMALL 8
MINIATURE 1
DOUBLE 1
POLYMEROUS 0
SPIDER 5
UNUSUAL FORMS 15
UNBLOOMED 0
OTHER PLANTS 0
GARDEN TOOLS 15

Other Plants
HOSTA 2
IRIS 0
OTHER PLANTS 14
VARIOUS SEED 1

Hybridizing Tools
TOOLS 0

Miscellaneous
GARDEN 0
APPAREL GIFTS ETC 0
RESERVED ITEMS

Climate Reality Project

LEAVE FEEDBACK FROM YOUR CLOSED AUCTIONS LISTS
Marv has a feedback rating of 386.
Feedback ratings are calculated by adding all positive comments and subtracting any negative comments. Neutral and Rebuttal remarks affect neither the rating nor the "positive feedback percentage". If you have received a Negative remark and wish to add a rebuttal remark to your own feedback, please contact the administrator, and provide your username, and your comment (80 characters only). See the summary to the right for a breakdown of all comments including neutrals. Scroll down to read comments left by others for Marv.

Positive feedback percentage: 100.0%

Marv 's Profile   Marv (386) 50-499
Feedback Summary

Past
Month
Past
6 Months
Past
Year
Total
Positive 0 0 0 386 (from 94 unique users)
Neutral 0 0 0 0 (from 0 unique users)
Negative 0 0 0 0 (from 0 unique users)
Total 0 0 0 386 (from 94 unique users)
Marv 's feedback
Leave Feedback Marv was the Seller = S
for Marv Marv was the Buyer = B
Left by Date Feedback Left Item# S/B
Tjlily (2660) 1000-4999 Sat Sep 9 08:27:15 2000
Praise:Super customer in every way!!! Thanks Marvin!! A++++++
Scott (299) 50-499 Fri Sep 8 13:57:16 2000
Praise:And Again-Gr8 Tape-Much appreciated
Scott (299) 50-499 Fri Sep 8 13:56:21 2000
Praise:very Fast Pay,Gr8 Comm-VVN Person,Thx Marv
Marieslilies (99) 50-499 Thu Aug 31 04:46:30 2000
Praise:Great to work with - Thanks!
Rosy (519) 500-999 Sat Aug 26 20:46:45 2000
Praise:Excellent communication & great customer. Thanks Marvin.
Libra59 (87) 50-499 Tue Aug 15 09:32:06 2000
Praise:Once again, a great customer! Thanks!
Libra59 (87) 50-499 Mon Aug 7 11:13:18 2000
Praise:Fast pay! Great customer!!
Fritz (1144) 1000-4999 Tue Jul 25 20:50:50 2000
Praise:Marv, the most enthused enthusiast there is in daylilydom!!!
Sknzfan (0) Mon Jul 17 09:47:12 2000
Praise:MARV,..............YOU DA MAN !...you won an incredible dl !
Akinback (1895) 1000-4999 Sat Jul 1 16:01:26 2000
Praise:Still again Marv!!!!!
Akinback (1895) 1000-4999 Sat Jul 1 16:00:38 2000
Praise:Thanks again Marv!!!
Patty (121) 50-499 Tue Jun 27 08:24:09 2000
Praise:The best , A+++++++++ Thanks Marv
Lfromtn (1336) 1000-4999 Fri Jun 23 19:59:53 2000
Praise:Wounderful plants, very generous. Thanks bunches Marv.
Patty (121) 50-499 Sat Jun 17 16:22:26 2000
Praise:Great customer, thanks Marv
Lilyweeder (2105) 1000-4999 Mon Jun 5 21:20:47 2000
Praise:Fast pay. Thanks Marv! A++++++
Ahead (3735) 1000-4999 Thu Jun 1 20:23:21 2000
Praise:Marv, thanks for the box!! and especially the friendship!!!
Brooks (6933) 5000-9999 Wed May 31 20:17:09 2000
Praise:Great customer, prompt pay, good communication
Dil (0) Fri May 19 14:45:51 2000
Praise:Marv - as always a great pleasure!!! Thanks Friend!!
Mike (0) Thu May 18 10:27:40 2000
Praise:Fast Pay, fun to deal with, Thanks Marv , Hee Haw!!
Annred97 (162) 50-499 Sat May 13 14:31:32 2000
Praise:Thanks much Marv for the great plants and fun emails!!
Charlie (0) Tue May 9 12:59:23 2000
Praise:Thanks for your support, Marv; Happy Gardening!
Pnut_70344 (145) 50-499 Mon May 1 19:35:46 2000
Praise:MARV awsome plants and a Super Guy!! A+++++
Tjbrown (15) 10-49 Sun Apr 30 17:54:23 2000
Praise:Darn good customer & super fast! Thanks Marv!!
Jsurette (119) 50-499 Tue Apr 25 11:02:49 2000
Praise:great plants thanks marv
Ahead (3735) 1000-4999 Fri Apr 21 14:14:18 2000
Praise:Huge fans and lots of free goodies!! Thanks my friend!!
Dil (0) Wed Apr 19 22:12:42 2000
Praise:Thanks to my new pal!!
Jasper (37) 10-49 Mon Apr 17 15:44:06 2000
Praise:Fast communicator and payer. Thanks.
Sknzfan (0) Sun Apr 16 13:29:33 2000
Praise:MARV...........YOU DA MAN !
Akinback (1895) 1000-4999 Thu Apr 13 17:51:29 2000
Praise:Thanks once again Marv!!!!!!!!!
Ahead (3735) 1000-4999 Thu Apr 13 10:18:05 2000
Praise:You can trust your hems to the man who wears the BLUE star!!
Boxcar (5386) 5000-9999 Thu Apr 13 09:47:51 2000
Praise:Wonderful , fun , fine guy, Thanks Marv
Pnut_70344 (145) 50-499 Tue Apr 11 17:31:48 2000
Praise:Thanks Marv for Fast Payment !! A++++++
Tjlily (2660) 1000-4999 Tue Apr 11 15:33:29 2000
Praise:Excellent customer !! Thanks Marvin !
Boxcar (5386) 5000-9999 Sun Apr 9 12:52:39 2000
Praise:Way to go Marv, No. 1 A++++++
Mawmaw (86) 50-499 Sat Apr 8 13:17:40 2000
Praise:Great customer. Very fast pay. Thanks Marv!!
Akinback (1895) 1000-4999 Thu Apr 6 15:47:41 2000
Praise:Marv is great!!!!!
Ahead (3735) 1000-4999 Mon Apr 3 12:12:56 2000
Praise:Marvin, thanks for everything good buddy!!
Daybloomer (1552) 1000-4999 Sun Apr 2 20:51:28 2000
Praise:Thanks Again Marv! Your the best!
Lilyluvr (397) 50-499 Fri Mar 31 00:21:18 2000
Praise:Marv...ya didnt have to but THANKS!!!
Boxcar (5386) 5000-9999 Sat Mar 25 18:17:58 2000
Praise:Excellent and fun customer, Thanks Marv
Tjbrown (15) 10-49 Sat Mar 25 10:41:53 2000
Praise:Excellent in every way!! Thanks Marv!!!
Daybloomer (1552) 1000-4999 Mon Mar 20 23:58:18 2000
Praise:Fast Pay! Catcha in Chat Marv!
Boxcar (5386) 5000-9999 Wed Mar 15 13:36:38 2000
Praise:Fast payment and knows hems, Thanks Marv
Daylilytrader (350) 50-499 Mon Mar 13 13:00:10 2000
Praise:Marvs the Best! Thanks again!! A+ A+ A+
Rusty (755) 500-999 Sun Mar 12 17:31:34 2000
Praise:Great customer - Great guy. Thanks Marv!!!
Rusty (755) 500-999 Sun Mar 12 17:27:36 2000
Praise:Fall purchases - prompt payment, as always, thanks Marv!
William (1551) 1000-4999 Fri Mar 3 04:16:58 2000
Praise:Marv is the best. !!! Great friend and super guy!!!
Redneck (40) 10-49 Fri Feb 18 11:16:38 2000
Praise:One of the true gentlemen on the auction!
Daylilytrader (350) 50-499 Tue Feb 8 04:14:02 2000
Praise:Marvs the Best! Always a pleasure!! A+ A+ A+
Dathem (29) 10-49 Sun Feb 6 07:43:28 2000
Praise:Great customer!
Patty (121) 50-499 Fri Feb 4 15:15:57 2000
Praise:Thanks Marv for the fast payment

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 All
LILY AUCTION SITE LINKS:
[ HOME Page | MyLilys Page ]
[ UPDATE EMAIL, PASSWORD or POSTAL_ADDRESS ]
[ Lost Password? | Forgot Username? | aboutME ]
[ My WON or SOLD Items | Leave FEEDBACK | View Feedback ]
[ Add New Items | Seller ACCOUNT | BLOCK Bidder | BLOCK Seller ]
[ RESERVED Items | Items Bidding-on or Selling ]
[ WATCHING/Tracking | WANTED keywords ]
[ Site HELP | Support/Questions/Suggestions CONTACT_US ]
[ All Items | Daylily Only | New | Hot | BuyItNow | Paypal | Ending ]
Use of this site implies acceptance of the Users Agreement.
Copyright the Lily Auction, 1996-present.
Your IP Address is: 3.237.178.91 - ec2-3-237-178-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com